Undisclosed Desires,

Sitter och lyssnar igenom Muse nya album. Hur kan de vara så bra? Kan ju inte påstå att albumet är lika bra som "Absolution" men det är inte ens samma sortsmusik, utan det nya albumet "The resistance" är lite mer exprimenterande det här man. Jag älskar Muse och det är ve och skam att jag inte kan se dem nästa helg, mitt hjärta brister. Jag kommer inte få höra Matthew sjunga de hypnotiska texterna med hans vackra toner.. Jag går sönder! Snälla gå med mig?

Bilder från förra koncerten:







Kan det bli vackrare?
Checka in texten :

Från " Undisclosed Desires"

I know you've suffered
But I don't want you to hide
It's cold and loveless
I won't let you be denied

Soothing
I'll make you feel pure
Trust me
You can be sure

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

You trick your lovers
That you're wicked and divine
You may be a sinner
But your innocence is mine

Please me
Show me how it's done
Tease me
You are the one

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

Please me
Show me how it's done
Trust me
You are the one

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognise your beauty's not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Isabella Skyline

Explore everything , stop at nothing.

RSS 2.0